the gate

the official video for the gate from björk’s new album utopia.

utopia is out now, listen here:

andrew thomas huang

creative directors:
björk, james merry, andrew thomas huang & alessandro michele

executive producers:
tom berendsen, sara greco, kevin shapiro & tai thittichai

sara nassim & jeremy hartman

oliver millar

production designer:
grace alie

gown by
alessandro michele

headpiece by
james merry

nina mcneely

avatar dancer:
leo morimune

makeup by
andrew gallimore

hair by
johnny stuntz

visual effects by wolf & crow
executive producer & managing director:
kevin shapiro

vfx lead:
adam swaab

cg lead:
matt berenty,

compositing lead:
matt lavoy

character animation lead:
mitch gonzalez

2d animator:
kevin stein

mark wilenkin

click here to subscribe to the official björk channel: